

<u>RESULT</u>

E-POSTER

Neurology

1st Prize - DR. ARADHYA SEKHAR BAGCHI (*Bangalore*) 2nd Prize - DR. SHARATH P S (*Manipal*)

Neurosurgery

1st Prize - DR. ARJUN M A (Manipal)
2nd Prize - DR. AISHWARYA C (Udupi)

PAPER

Neurology

1st Prize - Dr. RUPAM MANDAL (*Bangalore*) 2nd Prize - Dr. POTLURI VIVEK (*Bangalore*)

Neurosurgery

1st Prize - Dr. SAYAK CHATTOPADHYAY (Kolkata) 2nd Prize - Dr. ABINASH DUTTA (Bangalore)

QUIZ

1st Prize DR. ALAMADDI VINUSHA DR. MEDIDE REDDY SUDHEER BABU

2nd Prize Dr. ARADHYA SEKHAR BAGCHI (*Bangalore*) Dr. RUPAM MANDAL (*Bangalore*)

3rd Prize Dr. RASHMI H RAJUR *(Mangalore)* Dr. SUDHEER BEEMARAPU *(Mangalore)*